FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $90*! || Delivery Delays Continue. Order Early To Avoid Disappointment. ×

Dental

Amazing chewing gum!
20 October 2021
Rating
-20%
Jake
Ordered Xylitol gum and it arrived quickly and as promised. Great price too.
10 September 2021
Rating
100%
Killara
This site was easy to use and I found what I wanted quickly. I love being able to find products made with Stevia and am really enjoying the caramel drops and cinnamon mints!
6 September 2021
Rating
100%
Susan
Great range of products and fast delivery, I will be a regular customer!
2 August 2021
Rating
100%
Matthew B.
I love the Xylitol chewing gum. Not only is it healthy for my teeth, it's a good distraction from eating munchy food if I am trying to cut back. :-)
29 June 2021
Rating
100%
Tracy
Very satisfied with dental mints.
12 May 2021
Rating
100%
Del R.
I have found your company & your products not only to be great in price but also easy to order & product arrives so quickly with update on arrival time etc, very happy customer
5 May 2021
Rating
100%
Leslene
I love that I can buy "Epic" chewing gum here for a reasonable price. Really great website and quick shipping.
13 April 2021
Rating
100%
Zak
Very good service and quick delivery. Lots of interesting products available to help you on your sugar free journey. I've been avoiding sugar for many years now, which has been difficult in the past. It can be difficult to avoid even in savoury products. It is very helpful to get fresh ideas and inspiration from Naturally Sweet. We use the Epic dental gum and mints after meals sometimes, plus the toothpaste. Pleased with everything so far, will be trying other products in the future.
28 January 2021
Rating
100%
Anne B.
Have been using Xylitol chewing gum for years from this company. Great service, great products!
25 January 2021
Rating
100%
Jamaine
Copyright © Naturally Sweet 2021