FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $90*! || Delivery Delays Continue. Order Early To Avoid Disappointment. ×

Xylitol

Excellent, unique online store, who provides its customers with high quality, well known sugar free products at extraordinary low prices. So pleased that I found 'Naturally Sweet.'
24 September 2021
Rating
100%
Kathleen W.
Really happy with my order and the timeliness of the delivery. Will definitely be stocking up again soon!
14 September 2021
Rating
100%
C.
Delivery was quick. Very good product. I bought the 2 and a half kilo pack of xylitol as that worked out a very cheap price. I use your xylitol to make my own chocolate peppermint lollies and I couldn't be happier.
29 July 2021
Rating
100%
Kris
Highly recommended
23 June 2021
Rating
100%
Nadia el C.
Best price and prompt delivery. Thank you!
3 May 2021
Rating
100%
Melissa
Thankyou for such great service and quick delivery. Products well priced and exactly what I wanted.
3 May 2021
Rating
100%
Glenys S.
Excellent product at a good price. Painless navigation/ordering and quick delivery. I now don't bother with any other seller.
24 March 2021
Rating
100%
Faustino B.
Great product xylitol! Very efficient service.
18 March 2021
Rating
100%
Sharon S.
Great product. Consistent taste. Quick delivery.
21 January 2021
Rating
100%
Reg W.
Fantastic site Fast post and great prices. Saving me money as well as calories!
30 December 2020
Rating
100%
Karyn
Copyright © Naturally Sweet 2021