FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $90*! || Delivery Delays Continue. Order Early To Avoid Disappointment. ×

Stevia

Received my water drops within 4 days… they are delicious! I cannot drink plain water… this is by far the best alternative. Fruit itself in the water I find looses the flavour quickly. This doesn’t. It’s fantastic! Will definitely be back!
4 April 2022
Rating
100%
Jamie-Lee Atkinson
Very good water drops! I bought three and went through one in 8 days. I recommended my friend too.
16 September 2021
Rating
100%
Renee C.
Great way to encourage my pre-teen to drink more water. Happy Mumma.
9 September 2021
Rating
100%
Rachel W.
I ordered on eBay and it was delivered within a couple of days. I’m pretty keen to try the other flavours I didn’t order. 10/10 for product, ease of use and speedy delivery!
10 August 2021
Rating
100%
Peta
I ordered the maple flavoured Stevia, OMG so delicious, I pour it over my strawberries and put Greek yoghurt on top, I will definitely order again and would recommend to others as the service was very efficient.
4 August 2021
Rating
100%
Michelle A.
Great products, we use the water drops because it is a natural alternative to sugar and sodas and we love it!
22 June 2021
Rating
100%
Helene
Products of very high quality received in very short time. Excellent prices. Excellent website, easy to use. Will definitely buy again and recommend to all.
27 April 2021
Rating
100%
Rinaldi B.
Ordered the liquid stevia- and hazelnut-flavoured drops. Goes great in my bulletproof coffees!
22 December 2020
Rating
100%
Humayun Q.
Great product Water Drops and really enjoy the Peach Mango flavour.....Delicious!
12 November 2020
Rating
100%
Caitlin
My husband, who is diabetic became intolerant to many of the sweeteners on the market. This one is perfect for him. Tastes res very natural and ideal for cooking with. Great product!
1 November 2020
Rating
100%
Janine J.
Copyright © Naturally Sweet 2021