COVID-19 Update | Please Be Aware We’re Currently Experiencing Longer Delivery Times with Couriers | Thanks For Your Patience ×

All Testimonials

Amazing chewing gum!
20 October 2021
Rating
-20%
Jake
So happy to find the variety of products and enjoyed the ease with which it could be ordered.
15 October 2021
Rating
100%
Dana
Very clear navigation. Creates feeling of trustworthiness. Very good prices. Free postage at $90 encouraged purchase to that price. Very surprised at how fast items were received. Brands stocked also created confidence.
13 October 2021
Rating
100%
Lisa
This product is the easiest sweetener to use in cooking or drinks. There is No after taste which is handy when using with fussy eaters. The bag also is excellent and easy to pour from.
13 October 2021
Rating
100%
Kate Patto
I rarely leave reviews but have been buying online for a number of years. The Naturally Sweet website is well constructed with a wide range of products at reasonable prices. I was very happy with my first order and delivery was prompt, despite lockdown. I would have no hesitation recommending Naturally Sweet and will return when it's time to reorder.
27 September 2021
Rating
100%
Irene
Excellent, unique online store, who provides its customers with high quality, well known sugar free products at extraordinary low prices. So pleased that I found 'Naturally Sweet.'
24 September 2021
Rating
100%
Kathleen W.
Very good water drops! I bought three and went through one in 8 days. I recommended my friend too.
16 September 2021
Rating
100%
Renee C.
Really happy with my order and the timeliness of the delivery. Will definitely be stocking up again soon!
14 September 2021
Rating
100%
C.
Great variety of products at reasonable prices. Easy to use online store and delivery came in good time. Will be ordering again. Thank you!
13 September 2021
Rating
100%
Jeanette D.
Ordered Xylitol gum and it arrived quickly and as promised. Great price too.
10 September 2021
Rating
100%
Killara
Copyright © Naturally Sweet 2021