FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $90*! || Delivery Delays Continue. Order Early To Avoid Disappointment. ×

Erythritol

This product is the easiest sweetener to use in cooking or drinks. There is No after taste which is handy when using with fussy eaters. The bag also is excellent and easy to pour from.
13 October 2021
Rating
100%
Kate Patto
Great variety of products at reasonable prices. Easy to use online store and delivery came in good time. Will be ordering again. Thank you!
13 September 2021
Rating
100%
Jeanette D.
Great alternative to sugar. Product was as described and arrived in a timely manner despite lockdown restrictions. I will buy again.
8 September 2021
Rating
100%
Anne
Products taste amazing, and were delivered very quickly- faster then expected.
3 September 2021
Rating
100%
Kira
Easy to shop online and received goods in no time :)
26 July 2021
Rating
100%
Angela S.
Extremely friendly customer service, was a pleasure talking to you. Thank you x
21 June 2021
Rating
100%
Dean O.
The Erythritol purchased from NS was sold to us at a great price and arrived without delay...great people to do business with.
4 June 2021
Rating
100%
Roman B.
Extremely satisfied with my first purchase. The online transaction was done with ease and the item was delivered promptly. I was so pleased that I've already made my second purchase and will do more in future. Thank you.
22 May 2021
Rating
100%
Paul S.
Loved the products I received . Would you be able to please put expiry dates on the bulk listings so consumers know how long they have to use them? NS - Thanks for the suggestion Caroline, we will start doing this immediately.
29 April 2021
Rating
100%
Caroline N.
Unexpectedly easy way to shop, especially as I now have no health food shop conveniently close at the moment
8 February 2021
Rating
100%
Julie B.
Copyright © Naturally Sweet 2021