COVID-19 Update | Please Be Aware We’re Currently Experiencing Longer Delivery Times with Couriers | Thanks For Your Patience

×
SweetLeaf Stevia Liquid Vanilla Creme Sweet Drops 60ml

SweetLeaf Stevia Liquid Vanilla Creme Sweet Drops 60ml

RRP: $21.50

Price: $16.50
  • Quantity Discount

  • Buy 5 for $15.68 each and save 5%
  • Zero GI
  • Zero Carbs
  • Zero Calories
  • 100% Natural

Out of stock

Price
Quality
Value
9 Review(s)
Share this product:
Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Obsessed! Review by Kym
Quality
Value
Price
This flavor is life!!! Best flavour and unbelievable in coffee. I have ordered a whole bunch so I always have one with me. Yum!! (Posted on 29/06/2018)
Great Review by C_platz
Quality
Value
Price
Great in milkshakes (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Out of this world Review by Estelle
Quality
Value
Price
You ought to try their Vanilla Creme Stevia drops, they're out of this world! (Posted on 5/04/2017)
One Word - Yummy Review by Pixie
Quality
Value
Price
I have been on the HCG diet protocol & the flavored Stevias are wonderful to sweeten my tea & coffee. Since I have some difficulty drinking the total amount of water needed, I decided to try some of the vanilla creme stevia in it. Wow!! Tastes like an Italian soda! And I can really suck it down with pleasure! I use about a dropper full per 16 oz. glass, however others use more or less. Also is very good to put a drop on apple slices for those times when you get an apple that is not as sweet as you would like. Great on a baked apple with some cinnamon.... (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Favourite Flavour Review by Darlene
Quality
Value
Price
This one is my favorite, you can mix it with the other's like cola, and have a vanilla coke without the sin!!! (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Tastes Great Review by Amber
Quality
Value
Price
A few drops go a long way! Love this for my smoothies and even in my coffee in the mornings! (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Those sweet drops are amazing Review by D.P
Quality
Value
Price
Love the product as well. Those sweet drops are amazing and such good value for money because only a few drops are needed. (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Amazing Review by Lisa
Quality
Value
Price
This is my secret ingredient for weightloss!
Its amazing im so happy i found out about this product :))) (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Love Your Product Review by Kebra
Quality
Value
Price
We love your product! I have a little boy who has sucrose and fructose malabsorption and stevia is the only sweetener we can use. He loves your vanilla drops in his milk and it makes life easier! (Posted on 5/04/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SweetLeaf Stevia Liquid Vanilla Creme Sweet Drops 60ml

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}
Has Been Added to Your Cart

Continue shopping View cart & checkout
{{var product.name}}
Has Been Removed From Your Cart

Continue shopping View cart & checkout
>