COVID-19 Update | Please Be Aware We’re Currently Experiencing Longer Delivery Times with Couriers | Thanks For Your Patience

×
Naturally Sweet Xylitol 2500g Pouch

Naturally Sweet Xylitol 2500g Pouch

RRP: $58.50

Price: $45.75
  • Quantity Discount

  • Buy 3 for $44.61 each and save 3%
  • Buy 6 for $43.46 each and save 6%
  • Low Calories
  • Low GI
  • Non-GMO
  • Diabetic Friendly

In stock

Add to Wishlist
Price
Quality
Value
8 Review(s)
Share this product:
Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Extremely happy customer Review by Vin
Quality
Value
Price
As a qualified nutritionist, After using this xylitol for over a period over 16 months i have come back to leave a review. I have not had a single problem with this product. I use it regularly in every way as a substitute for sugar with no problems. The product itself is high quality at such a valued price. I have recommended this product to any loved one that i care about. Would recommend. (Posted on 24/04/2020)
Even my sugar loving hubby loves it Review by tracy
Quality
Value
Price
I finally got hubby to try xylitol and he admits he can’t tell the difference and used it all the time
I bake make jams and sauces anything that needs sugar.
Is there any chance of getting a brown variety? (Posted on 19/06/2019)
Thanks Review by Harry
Quality
Value
Price
Thanks for making xylitol easily available to Australians - I use it as a sweetener and I also make my own version of nasal spray to help with sinusitis. Great to be able to buy it online as I can't get it locally. (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Just come off sugar Review by maddy04
Quality
Value
Price
I recently gave up sugar but am missing sweets so much! A friend told me about zylitol so thought I would try it. I really like this product and my craving for sweets has settled down, will be buying from you again. (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Losing weight Review by Den4now
Quality
Value
Price
My wife always had sugar but has switched to xylitol and its helping her lose weight. A teaspoon dissolved in the mouth seems to have fixed my sore throat too! (Posted on 5/04/2017)
Great product Review by David
Quality
Value
Price
This is the best xylitol on the market. (Posted on 5/04/2017)
I wish the whole world was aware of it. Review by Hils
Quality
Value
Price
I am trying to lower my sugar levels as advised by my doctor. I love my tea and found it difficult to enjoy without sugar. All substitute sugars are awful with horrible after taste. Honey Golden Syrup and Maple Syrup are overpowering Now I can smile I ave Xylitol its great no after taste looks right and tastes right I am telling everyone about it. I wish the whole world was aware of it. Maybe less illness related to too much sugar would occur. (Posted on 5/04/2017)
overseas shipment of orders Review by Lily Siew T
Quality
Value
Price
have introduced this product to my family overseas n they love it! only problem is they cant find it in any shops over in Malaysia.
do you send orders overseas? and at what cost?
thanx. (Posted on 5/04/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Naturally Sweet Xylitol 2500g Pouch

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Value

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}
Has Been Added to Your Cart

Continue shopping View cart & checkout
{{var product.name}}
Has Been Removed From Your Cart

Continue shopping View cart & checkout
>